• Calendar and Events

  • Open Water Classroom and Pool Schedule

  • June

  • Classroom – Thurs, June 22 at 5:30pm
    Pool – Sat, June 24 and Sun, June 25

  • July

  • Classroom – Thurs, July 13 at 5:30pm
    Pool – Sat, July 15 and Sun July 16

  • Classroom – Thurs, July 27 at 5:30pm
    Pool – Sat, July 29 and Sun July 30

  • August

  • Classroom – Thurs, Aug 10 at 5:30pm
    Pool – Sat, Aug 12 and Sun, Aug 13

  • Classroom – Thurs, Aug 24 at 5:30pm
    Pool – Sat, Aug 26 and Sun, Aug 27

  • September

  • Classroom –
    Pool -

  • Classroom –
    Pool -

  • Freshen up your skills in the pool

  • ` ` Cost is $20 per certified diver.

  • ` ` Advance reservation is required

  • Intro to Scuba

  • Pool -

  • Pool -

  • Call for availably

  • `` Advance reservation is required


  • All Advance Classes

  • Are scheduled on week day evenings.
    Email or call us for dates.

  • Private Lessons are always avilable upon request