• Calendar and Events

  • Open Water Classroom and Pool Schedule

  • September

  • Classroom – Thurs, Sept. 28 at 6:00pm
    Pool – Sat, Sept. 30 and Sun, Sept. 31

  • October

  • Classroom – Thurs, Oct. 12 at 6:00pm
    Pool – Sat, Oct. 14 and Sun, Oct. 15

  • November

  • Classroom – Thurs, Nov. 9 at 6:00pm
    Pool – Sat, Nov. 11 and Sun, Nov. 12

  • December

  • Classroom – Thurs, Dec. 7 at 6:00pm
    Pool – Sat, Dec. 9 and Sun. Dec. 10

  • January 2018

  • Classroom –
    Pool -

  • Freshen up your skills in the pool

  • ` ` Cost is $20 per certified diver.

  • ` ` Advance reservation is required

  • Intro to Scuba

  • Pool -

  • Pool -

  • Call for availably

  • `` Advance reservation is required


  • All Advance Classes

  • Are scheduled on week day evenings.
    Email or call us for dates.

  • Private Lessons are always avilable upon request